When should I deactivate MIX 2.0 Pro?

You should deactivate MIX 2.0 Pro before reinstalling your operating system or replacing your computer. This will open up a slot on the MIX activation server for your new installation. To deactivate, click on ‘About’ in the ‘Help’ ribbon group within MIX and then click on ‘Activation and updates’. Follow the directions in the dialog to deactivate. If you have trouble deactivating via the internet, you can consider (as a last resort) to follow the local deactivation process.

Comments are closed.